Livin’ the Dream

Last night, almost as if in a nightmare, Tenderheart came downstairs to tell me she thought she heard something. She traipsed all the way through the house with her flashlight to tell me that. Then, after she got me thoroughly awake by shining said flashlight in my eyes, she told me there was a giant spider on the ceiling outside my room. Then she left.

Then she came back to tell me she was afraid it was going to lay eggs in my ear so she was going to kill it. She ran back upstairs to get the aerosol hairspray to spray the spider, which she did. A continuous spray that seemed to last forever. Seconds later, that aerosol hairspray wooshed through the fan that was under the supposed spider location and directly into my lungs. I couldn’t breathe. I almost died. All at 1:30 am.

Livin’ the dream.
20140728-091221-33141814.jpg
She doesn’t look evil.

1 Comment

  1. Mom

    YOU are “living the dream”!!!!

Leave a Reply

