Be My Guest

I’m going to remind you of THIS post.  Because it’s crunch time and the play is this weekend and Shelby’s burnt out and just wants it to be over.  They’re doing Beauty and the Beast, and she’s a wolf and a plate and I think she might be freaking out a bit.  With late rehearsals every night and six shows starting on Thursday, she’s pretty tired.  And I’m tired too.  I’m tired for her.  Monday of this week she said she wasn’t going to try out for the spring play, and then last night she talked about how many great people she met and decided that she was going to try out.    If she makes it, here we go again. 

I’ll be back this weekend with pictures of my little plate and scary wolf.

Seriously, how cute is this?

1 Comment

    Trackbacks

    1. Gone Like Yesterday « Dealing with Life

    Leave a Reply

