Save Me From Myself

I’m so irritated I can’t stand it.   Thanks to the “wonders” of the web I have the ability (along with the unfortunate morbid curiosity) to see the monkey’s myspace.  It’s actually his and the whorebag’s, which makes it a gazillion times worse.  I’m not obsessive about it, but occasionally (very occasionally) I’ll go on there and see it.  I know, it’s an illness.

So I haven’t been on in a million years, honestly; but I happened to look today.  I really wish I hadn’t.  Not only were there new pictures of him and her, but there were pictures on there of my kids.  MY KIDS, not her kids no matter what the caption says.  Then, not only does she have pictures of my kids with hers, but pictures that I’ve taken of my kids and e-mailed to him.  I hate people.

I was also able to see some of the decorating in their apartment and it turns out there are pictures on the walls that were mine, ones that I obviously didn’t make it out of my marriage with.  One of the pictures used to hang in my dad’s house, another one from my mom; both of them hung in “our” house together, but were ultimately mine.  I hate that bastard. 

Don’t worry, I’m going to save myself from myself and stay off of there, but I just have to get over my pissed offness right now.  How could I be so wrong about a person?

3 Comments

  1. bandnerdtx

    I wish I believed in Voodoo. Nothing would solve this problem like a good Voodoo doll. What a jerk.

    I broke no contact today and read old emails. Why do we torture ourselves like that? Grrr and double grrr.

    Stay strong!

    http://bandnerdtx.wordpress.com

  2. Cindi

    Sorry, that’s awful. He sucks. What more can I say?

  3. carikelley

    Right. He does suck. Yikes. You need to STOP watching him suck! Don’t go there anymore. Just don’t.

Leave a Reply

