Thank You, Shonda Rhimes

To my family: you know the drill, please disregard.

A big thank you to Shonda Rhimes for the following:

1.  Bailey’s fabulous hair.

2.  Izzie’s pre-diagnosis.  I really feel like we’re on our way with either getting her dead or cured.  I’m fine either way.  I was actually excited that she had cancer.  Not “excited” that she had cancer, but happy that she FINALLY had something other than dead relations.

3.  Mark’s admission to Derek (again, FINALLY) and that he told Lexie she’s worth it.  I’m not sure of the age difference, but I like them together.

4.  McArmy and Christina together in 40 years, but hopefully it won’t take that long for you to get them together.  Although I watch your show, and it does take you a while.  Can’t anyone be happy?  I know it can’t be everyone or the show would be boring, but just give me something.

A non-thank you for McDreamy’s weird behavior with no explanation.  That brain test was so long ago that the whole thing with the McAneurism seemed weird.  He kept removing her brain and not letting the baby out, has he lost his mind?  I don’t understand the reasoning for his behavior, and is he now a drinker?  Great, thanks (sarcasm).

A big apology to George for not actually being on GA anymore, but no one telling him.  Hopefully he’s still getting paid the same for his non-use.  And Adios, Addison, go work on your own show.

And finally an apology to my friends and family for being so involved with some slight embarrassment on my part.

1 Comment

  1. meandmom

    Darn! I missed the last episode….thanks for the catch up…I’ll have to see if I can download it somewhere…I want to see Bailey’s hair!

    Hope all is well!

Leave a Reply

